I was born on May 12, (in this century), in Sundridge, Ontario CANADA and have 1 older brother, 1 younger brother and 1 younger sister.  I currently reside in Oro Station, Ontario CANADA.


I lived in Sundridge until leaving in 1977 to go to Oakville Ontario in order to obtain a Media Arts diploma from Sheridan College.  After graduating, I worked in various capacities, doing artwork for companies in Ontario.  I ended up moving to Ottawa for work and eventually decided to expand my profession by attending Algonquin College - enrolling in Graphic Design in 1991.  My work, and my desire to learn - led me to move to Vancouver, where I attended the Vancouver School of Animation in 1994.   While in Vancouver I decided to further round out my skills by attending Capilano University - once again with a focus on Animation.


My career then led me back to Ottawa in 1997, where I worked on various animation and other artwork projects until finally moving to Barrie, Ontario in 2005 - where I currently reside.  I am employed by the Department of National Defence, in their Sign Design department by day - and by night/weekend I keep myself extremely busy doing freelance artwork - since this is indeed my life's passion and talent.


Some of my hobbies include:

- Hockey (everything/anything) - my favorite team being Colorado Avalanche

- Collecting Hockey memorabilia, and Team photos

- Playing sports (tennis, golf)

- Exercising and keeping fit


I love art, and I am passionate about creating new artwork for others.

I get a tremendous amount of satisfaction from working on projects that deal with Children's stories, as I find that focus to be extremely rewarding.

I hope you enjoy my site, and some of the works I have created.

If there's something special that you would like me to work on, let me know - I would be happy to do so !